BAD BITCH EMPIRE
BAD BITCH EMPIRE
How to Be a Winner
0:00
-3:14

How to Be a Winner

✨ Learn to embrace your own light

You've reached the Bad Bitch Hotline, where you get personalized advice from your Bad Bitch Business Coach. Got q’s about career, business, or life? Ask away. No question is taboo. #BadBitchesNeverSettle

TEXT THE BAD BITCH HOTLINE


🔥 Featured Hotline Question

Dear Bad Bitch,

Every morning when I wake up, I tell myself that I am a winner.

Every time I begin a project, I go in with the mentality that I will succeed.

Every time I face rejection or failure, I am grateful to have learned the lessons I needed so I will be even better next time.

The “trick” to consistently motivating yourself is believing in your ability to win.

BAD BITCH TIP: Adopt the identity of a winner and you will become a winner.

When you change your identity, success feels effortless. 

What does it mean to be a winner?

In the past, winning for me was about gold medals and recognition.

Now, winning means embracing my power to uplift other people.

I remind myself that I am a role model, and everything I do and say has the power to impact someone’s life.

I believe it is my duty to always strive to be the best possible version of myself.

At my best, I am loving, compassionate, empathetic, inspiring, creative, focused, and powerful in my convictions, boundaries, and voice.

At my worst, I can be reactive, zero-sum, vengeful, and cold.

I used to be ashamed of the dark parts of myself until I realized we all have both light and dark within us.

There is no shame in your darkness (after all it is simply the absence of light), but you must be willing to face the dark if you want to fully embrace your light.

I will never forget what one woman said to me:

“Lisa, you going to the edge gives me permission to take a baby step.”

✨ By embracing your own light, you give others permission to shine as well. ✨

#BadBitchesNeverSettle

❤️ Love,

Your Bad Bitch Business Coach

@LisaCarmenWang

@BadBitchBizBible

TEXT THE BAD BITCH HOTLINE

0 Comments
BAD BITCH EMPIRE
BAD BITCH EMPIRE